214-458-8462 jackie@jackietrust.com
Ready to get started? Register Now Promotion

Blog

Prior Planning Prevents Panic

Receiving a JackieTrust™ from you helps the child become a real shareholder . Giving a JackieTrust™ allows a young person to experience true ownership of the companies they love while learning money management. All from your phone... it is as simple as  1-2-3 We help...

read more

Some Terms I’ve Learned Over the Years

Financial Literacy refers to the set of skills and knowledge that allows an individual to make informed and effective decisions with all of their financial resources. JackieTrust will help children acquire financial literacy skills. The four (4) pillars of finance are...

read more

Learn more about STUFF&STOCK®

Register to attend a webinar! Tuesdays and Saturdays from Nov 4 - Dec 16, 2014: Each Tuesday at 9:00pm EST/6:00pm PST Each Saturday at Noon EST/ 9:00am PST By request, anytime. Please identify which webinar you prefer to attend. Click Here to submit your request via...

read more
Share This