214-458-8462 jackie@jackietrust.com
Ready to get started? Register Now Promotion
Register to attend a webinar! Tuesdays and Saturdays from Nov 4 – Dec 16, 2014:
Each Tuesday at 9:00pm EST/6:00pm PST
Each Saturday at Noon EST/ 9:00am PST
By request, anytime. Please identify which webinar you prefer to attend.
Click Here to submit your request via the Contact Us page. Make sure that the subject is “JT Webinar.”
Share This